Make your own free website on

JDSAS Demos Vol 1 CD

• Blue Ribbons
• Can’t Help Forgiving You
• Carrying A Torch
• Daydreaming of You
• Don’t Put Your Heart In His Hand
• Heart In Hand
• Baby Bye-O
• Backstreet Girl
• I Must Be Dreaming
• I Shook the World
• It’s Such A Feeling
• I’ve Just Got to Get Away
• Jimmy Baby
• My Heart Keeps Hanging On
• Little Bit of Heaven
• Love’s Got A Hold On
• Momma Don’t Wait Up
• Mr. Guitar Man
• One More Time
• There's Gonna Be A Fight
• We’ll Be Together Again
• Won’t He Ever Notice Me
• Don’t Doubt Yourself Babe
• With You In Mind
• I Don’t Wanna Be Without You
• Something In Your Blood
• Too Far Out
• Your Heart Is Missing

• Price: $20/£15 each.

Please click here to return to the JDSAS Offers Page

Please click on Jackie to return to page one.